Contact Us

Contact Our Team!

For general inquiries, please email giftandsouvenir@clarionevents.com.
Lisa Glosson
Meet Lisa Glosson!
Vice President of Gift & Souvenir
Donna Guess
Meet Donna Guess!
Sr. Advisor Souvenir
The Gathering
The Gathering West

donna.guess@clarionevents.com
Christina Bell
Meet Christina Bell!
Show Director

Ocean City Resort Gift Expo
Smoky Mountain Gift Show
Grand Strand Gift & Resort Merchandise Show

christina.bell@clarionevents.com
April Holinek
Meet April Holinek!
Show Director
Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show
Philadelphia Gift Show

april.holinek@clarionevents.com
Jeannie Dorchek
Meet Jeannie Dorchak!
Sr. Sales Manager
Philadelphia Gift Show
Ocean City Resort Gift Show

jeannie.dorchak@clarionevents.com
David Gilfoyle
Meet David Gilfoyle!
Sr. Sales Manager
Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show
david.gilfoyle@clarionevents.com
Marni Vinci
Meet Marni Vinci!
Sales Manager
Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show
marni.vinci@clarionevents.com
Bill McNulty
Meet Bill McNulty!
Sales Manager
Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show
Philadelphia Gift Show
bill.mcnulty@clarionevents.com
Amy Bloom
Meet Heather Overlock!
Key Accounts Manager
Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show
The Gathering
The Gathering West

Heather.Overlock@clarionevents.com
Amy Bloom
Meet Amy Bloom!
Key Accounts Manager
The Gathering
The Gathering West
Philadelphia Gift Show
Smoky Mountain Gift Show

Amy.Bloom@clarionevents.com
Patty SanFanAndre
Meet Patty SanFanAndre!
Key Accounts Manager
Ocean City Resort Gift Expo
Grand Strand Gift & Resort Merchandise Show

patty.sanfanandre@clarionevents.com
Renee Wulf
Meet Sue Palmer!
Sr. Event Operations Manager
Smoky Mountain Gift Show
Grand Strand Gift & Resort Merchandise Show

sue.palmer@clarionevents.com
Kate Gloss
Meet Tara Vaspasiano!
Exhibitor Services Manager

Grand Strand Gift & Resort Merchandise Show
Ocean City Resort Gift Show
Smoky Mountain Gift Show

tara.vaspasiano@clarionevents.com
Samantha Grimaldi
Meet Samantha Grimaldi!
Marketing Director
Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show
Smoky Mountain Gift Show

samantha.grimaldi@clarionevents.com
Nadira Ramatally
Meet Nadira Ramatally!
Sr. Marketing Manager
Grand Strand Gift & Resort Merchandise Show
The Gathering
The Gathering West

nadira.ramatally@clarionevents.com
Ashley Cope
Meet Ashley Cope!
Sr. Marketing Manager
Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show
Ocean City Resort Gift Expo
Philadelphia Gift Show

ashley.cope@clarionevents.com
Stephen Hess
Meet Stephen Hess!
Marketing Manager
Smoky Mountain Gift Show
stephen.hess@clarionevents.com

Meet Cameron Litcher!
Audience Engagement Coordinator
Smoky Mountain Gift Show
The Gathering
The Gathering West

cameron.litcher@clarionevents.com
Olivia Prescott
Meet Olivia Prescott!
Audience Engagement Coordinator
Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show
Grand Strand Gift & Resort Merchandise Show

olivia.prescott@clarionevents.com
Samantha Hudak
Meet Samantha Hudak!
Sr. Marketing Coordinator
Grand Strand Gift & Resort Merchandise Show
samantha.hudak@clarionevents.com
Meghan Tooth
Meet Meghan Tooth!
Marketing Coordinator
Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show
The Gathering West

Meghan.Tooth@clarionevents.com
Sydney Cebalt
Meet Sydney Cebalt!
Marketing Coordinator
Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show
The Gathering West

Sydney.Cebalt@clarionevents.com
Tessa Mullins
Meet Tessa Mullins!
Marketing Coordinator
Smoky Mountain Gift Show
The Gathering

tessa.mullins@clarionevents.com
Molly Dineen
Meet Sabrina Montesino!
Marketing Coordinator
Smoky Mountain Gift Show
Sabrina.Montesino@clarionevents.com
Caley Fry
Meet Caley Fry!
Marketing Coordinator

Grand Strand Gift & Resort Merchandise Show
caley.fry@clarionevents.com
Kylie Coppola
Meet Tristan Lueck!
Marketing Coordinator
Philadelphia Gift Show
Ocean City Resort Gift Expo

tristan.lueck@clarionevents.com
Kate Gloss
Meet Allison Brown!
Marketing Coordinator

The Gathering
allison.brown@clarionevents.com
Kate Gloss
Meet Diana Seiler!
Marketing Coordinator

Philadelphia Gift Show
diana.seiler@clarionevents.com