Contact Us

Contact Our Team!

For general inquiries, please email giftandsouvenir@clarionevents.com.
Lisa Glosson
Meet Lisa Glosson!
Vice President of Gift & Souvenir

The Gathering
Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show
Ocean City Resort Gift Expo
Smoky Mountain Gift Show
Grand Strand Gift & Resort Merchandise Show
Philadelphia Gift Show
The Gathering West
 
Donna Guess
Meet Donna Guess!
Sr. Advisor Souvenir
The Gathering
The Gathering West

donna.guess@clarionevents.com
Christina Bell
Meet Christina Bell!
Show Director

Ocean City Resort Gift Expo
Smoky Mountain Gift Show
Grand Strand Gift & Resort Merchandise Show

christina.bell@clarionevents.com
April Holinek
Meet April Holinek!
Show Director
Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show
Philadelphia Gift Show

april.holinek@clarionevents.com
Jeannie Dorchek
Meet Jeannie Dorchak!
Sr. Sales Manager
Philadelphia Gift Show
jeannie.dorchak@clarionevents.com
Marni Vinci
Meet Marni Vinci!
Sales Manager
Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show
marni.vinci@clarionevents.com
Jhana Jordan
Meet Jhana Jordan!
Global Key Account Manager
The Gathering
Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show
Ocean City Resort Gift Expo
Smoky Mountain Gift Show
Grand Strand Gift & Resort Merchandise Show
Philadelphia Gift Show
The Gathering West

jhana.jordan@clarionevents.com
Renee Wulf
Meet Renee Wulf!
Sr. Event Operations Manager
Smoky Mountain Gift Show
renee.wulf@clarionevents.com
Wendy Booth
Meet Wendy Booth!
Event Operations Manager
Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show
Ocean City Resort Gift Expo
Philadelphia Gift Show
Grand Strand Gift & Resort Merchandise Show
wendy.booth@clarionevents.com
Samantha Grimaldi
Meet Samantha Grimaldi!
Marketing Director
Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show
Smoky Mountain Gift Show

samantha.grimaldi@clarionevents.com
Nadira Ramatally
Meet Nadira Ramatally!
Sr. Marketing Manager
The Gathering
Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show
Ocean City Resort Gift Expo
Philadelphia Gift Show
The Gathering West

nadira.ramatally@clarionevents.com
Ashley Cope
Meet Ashley Cope!
Marketing Manager
Smoky Mountain Gift Show
Grand Strand Gift & Resort Merchandise Show

ashley.cope@clarionevents.com
Samson Rutkin
Meet Samson Rutkin!
Sr. Marketing Coordinator
Ocean City Resort Gift Expo
Philadelphia Gift Show

samson.rutkin@clarionevents.com
Stephanie Mize
Meet Stephanie Mize!
Sr. Marketing Coordinator
The Gathering
stephanie.mize@clarionevents.com
Lilly Martin
Meet Lilly Martin!
Marketing Coordinator
The Gathering West
lilly.martin@clarionevents.com
Pam Pissanidis
Meet Pam Pissanidis!
Marketing Coordinator
Smoky Mountain Gift Show
Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show
Philadelphia Gift Show

pam.pissanidis@clarionevents.com
Samantha Hudak
Meet Samantha Hudak!
Marketing Coordinator
Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show
Grand Strand Gift & Resort Merchandise Show

samantha.hudak@clarionevents.com
Catherine Babbidge
Meet Catherine Babbidge!
Marketing Coordinator
Grand Strand Gift & Resort Merchandise Show
catherine.babbidge@clarionevents.com


 
Allison Brown
Meet Allison Brown!
Marketing Coordinator
Smoky Mountain Gift Show
allison.brown@clarionevents.com
Allison Brown
Meet Ana-Alyse Castelluccio!
Exhibitor Services Manager
Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show
Philadelphia Gift Show

Ana-Alyse.Castelluccio@clarionevents.com
Allison Brown
Meet Taylor Conklin!
Exhibitor Services Manager
Smoky Mountain Gift Show
taylor.conklin@clarionevents.com
Allison Brown
Meet Breanna Pitts!
Exhibitor Services Manager
Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show
breanna.pitts@clarionevents.com
Allison Brown
Meet Kaylee Odom!
Exhibitor Services Manager
Ocean City Resort Gift Expo
Grand Strand Gift & Resort Merchandise Show

kaylee.odom@clarionevents.com
Allison Brown
Meet Krista Majewski!
Exhibitor Services Manager
The Gathering
krista.majewski@clarionevents.com
Melissa Gallagher
Meet Melissa Gallagher!
Audience Engagement Manager
Smoky Mountain Gift Show
melissa.gallagher@clarionevents.com
Cameron Litcher
Meet Cameron Litcher!
Audience Engagement Coordinator
The Gathering
cameron.litcher@clarionevents.com